0 items - 0,00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Home / Shop /

Bling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil Halskette

Bling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil HalsketteBling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil HalsketteBling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil HalsketteBling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil Halskette

Bling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil Halskette

21,67

(as of 10/22/2017 at 23:00 UTC)

This rose quartz chalcedony glass is as pale as a desert rose and is equally rare. A gorgeous faceted rose quartz colored chalcedony glass piece is mounted with a 14-carat gold-plated sterling silver curb chain…

SKU: B00LXD8OOC. Categories: , . Tags: , . Manufacturer: Bling Jewelry

Description

This rose quartz chalcedony glass is as pale as a desert rose and is equally rare. A gorgeous faceted rose quartz colored chalcedony glass piece is mounted with a 14-carat gold-plated sterling silver curb chain. The chain is 15 Centimeters long with a 1 cm-Extender, which makes it ideal for all types of necklines.The rose quartz colored necklace is easy, easy to wear and affordable. This necklace is perfect as Breast Cancer Awareness Gift, as mother daughter necklace or even as best friends gift. Make sure, without your, before the desert winds blow this gem rose away.

Add a Review

0 items - €0,00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Home / Shop /

Bling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil Halskette

Bling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil Halskette
Bling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil HalsketteBling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil HalsketteBling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil HalsketteBling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil Halskette

Bling Jewelry Rose Chalcedon Glas Oval Anhänger 15in Gold Vermeil Halskette

€23,31

(as of 02/28/2016 at 02:56 UTC)

Dieser Rosenquarz Chalcedon Glas ist so blass wie eine Wüste Rose und ist ebenso selten. Eine herrliche facettierten Rosenquarz farbigen Chalcedon Glasstück ist mit einem 14-karätigem Gold angebracht vergoldetem Silber Panzerkette…

Art.-Nr.: B00LXD8OOC. Kategorien: , . Schlüsselworte: , . Manufacturer: Bling Jewelry

Beschreibung

Dieser Rosenquarz Chalcedon Glas ist so blass wie eine Wüste Rose und ist ebenso selten. Eine herrliche facettierten Rosenquarz farbigen Chalcedon Glasstück ist mit einem 14-karätigem Gold angebracht vergoldetem Silber Panzerkette. Die Kette ist 15 Zentimeter lang mit einer 1 cm-Extender, die es ideal für alle verschiedenen Arten von necklines.The Rosenquarz farbigen Halskette macht ist leicht, einfach zu tragen und erschwinglich. Diese Kette ist ein perfekter als Brustkrebsbewusstseins-Geschenk, als Mutter Tochter Halskette oder auch als beste Freunde Geschenk. Stellen Sie sicher, Ihr zu erhalten, bevor die Wüstenwinde wehen dieses Juwel stieg entfernt.

Add a Review